Car Setups & Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > NTG Inside Line Car Setups > Auto Club Setup Help

Andrew67
Member
Posts: 4

Do you have a Auto Club setup for Inside The Line ?


Thanks for all the setup help !

November 7, 2014 at 3:11 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Andrew67
Member
Posts: 4

That`s one thing i wonder with forums, 344 views and not one reply. Does that mean not one person out of the 344 could not help me....lol

January 12, 2015 at 6:15 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Wayne
Member
Posts: 18

looks like you already checked out Inside Lione for setups, you may want to try using the "14" setup and the "11" setup and tweek them to come up with a fast and comfortable setup for you.  That's the best advice I can offer.

January 14, 2015 at 10:02 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Andrew67
Member
Posts: 4

Thank you, will give it a try.

January 28, 2015 at 7:26 PM Flag Quote & Reply

denny
Member
Posts: 2

i race nascar 14 online daytona i can get 206-207 how do some guys pass me like im doing 5 miles an hr lol

March 2, 2015 at 4:54 PM Flag Quote & Reply

denny
Member
Posts: 2

does anyone have a problem with no crew chief or spotters talking to u in nascar 14 hard to race well without them i checked settings its turned on dont no what else

March 2, 2015 at 5:12 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Thesmokeyone24/7
Member
Posts: 7
Of course there is no set up for this track. It's the one i'm having problems with right now
May 9, 2019 at 12:01 PM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.